Spifox Committee Members

 
Chairman: Clark, Andy andy@spifox.co.uk
Trustees:  
Bruce, Christian christian@spifox.co.uk
Cameron, Lezley lezley@spifox.co.uk
Carlyle, Alasdair alasdair@spifox.co.uk
Clephane, Ross ross@spifox.co.uk
Cromar, Tom tom@spifox.co.uk
Colville, Bill bill@spifox.co.uk
Hearn, Penny penny@spifox.co.uk
MacConnell, Alasdair amacconnell@spifox.co.uk
Mackenzie, David david@spifox.co.uk
McDowell, Kenneth kenneth@spifox.co.uk
McGhee, Brian brian@spifox.co.uk
Milliken, Jeremy jeremy@spifox.co.uk
Moffat, Douglas douglas@spifox.co.uk
O'Neill, Danny danny@spifox.co.uk
Sim, Frances frances@spifox.co.uk
Urquhart, Ronnie ronnie@spifox.co.uk
Watt, Alan alan@spifox.co.uk
Ross, Hannah (ex-officio - Spifox Too Chair)
Spifox - Scottish Property Industry Festival of Christmas
?